Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Doc knight is the best around, treats his patients the way he would want to be treated.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
My latest visit was awesome. The young lady administering the injections was...the best ever! Never felt a poke! I have referred many people to Optimal. The BEST!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always friendly and willing to get you in and out!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great experience! Personable staff! Professional!
Joaquin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The staff is always friendly and helpful. And when the nurses give me a shot, poking me in the butt it never hurts.
Herman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great staff and a great doctor. Has helped tremendously!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Been going here for months. Always friendly staff. In and out quick so I can squeeze in my injections in my lunch break. Heard they’re building a new location in Glendale which will be so much more convenient for me. Older men this is the place you need to be.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excellent care and a caring friendly staff.
Tony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Him and his staff r great people.....they make u feel unwelcome.......its never a bad experience I really recommend them .....they changed my life!!!!!
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff is always available to assist. The medical professionals are extremely knowledgeable and helpful to place you on the best plan based one your needs.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
N/a
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Awesome patient care!!
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The nurses & doctors are fantastic!! Very caring & knowledgeable!! Always willing to answer all my questions & concerns!! Not like your typical practice where the doctors are in a hurry and you’re rushed during the visit. Never feel like I am just a number.
Sergio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
No complaints. Fast, informative, friendly service.
Joah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Trent is extremely thorough. I feel much more healthy since going to the clinic. However, my copays are a lot now and I’m not sure if I can continue going. Thank you.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very knowledgeable friendly atmosphere
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great very informative
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Best place ever. Very attentive and specialize treatment for my needs
Hugo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Good