Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Men's Health located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

Men's Health & Primary Care Practice located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Optimal Men's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Men's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Trent and his staff are the best health care I’ve ever received. They are thorough efficient and caring.
Santo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great staff and knowledge
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Tremendous
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
B
Donnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very informative and easy to understand. Dr Knight really took the time to make me feel comfortable while explaining and answering every question I had.
Leonel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Thorough and competent.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As a new patient unsure of what to expect, the staff was friendly, attentive and truly professional. Dr. Knight took the time to explain how mens health is affected by our environment (what we deal with day to day) and broke it down to me personally…
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Trent Knight was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly to me. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, best customer service I have had at a doctors office.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I needed a Covid test and they got me in same day. Friendly and informative. Thanks.
Luz G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Good service
Chris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Easy to schedule always somebody to speak with prompt and courteous and very understanding
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
You guys are the best service ever! Thank you for all you do!
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great getting me an appointment but seemed to take some time getting the test and then to speak with the Doctor
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Like no other Dr. Awesome that he took the time to explain everything!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff!
Jason U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Thorough, informative and a very nice experience
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always a pleasure to receive excellent care for my health!
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
The whole staff is very friendly and patience. Dr. Is amazing and very thorough. Couldn’t ask for a better men’s center.
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Highly recommended!
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Mr Knight is an experienced and knowlegable health care provider. My first visit to his office and managed to provide an appointment for me the same day