Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great professional expertise and advise on a quality lifestyle.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Trent was awesome he took the time to explain everything that I could understand right away
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Trent cares. He listens and he makes time. You are not a number here... you're a patient.
Albenago A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent experience for me, process very well explained and understood. Looking forward to the treatment in the future.
Gilbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Great
Euclid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Trent was very helpful with answering my questions
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Muy buen servicio. especialmente las enfermeras ,
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
He is the best
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Trent Knight and his staff are absolutely professional. They're very courteous and caring towards their patients. If you have question or concerns; they'll take their time and answer, I never feel rush by them. Absolutely enjoy coming to this office.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
The doctor was very helpful. I look forward to working with him in the future
Adrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Great place even better people!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Great service! Fast and easy!
Mabell R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Extremely happy with the staff and I highly recommend
Brent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
My initial visit was very thorough and I felt I was dealing with an expert.
Gilberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
They are very caring and great customer service.
Brondon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
It went great
Vianey U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
It was excellent everyone was nice. And it was really fast
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Everyone from the girl who took my swab to the provider coming out & answering my questions were super nice. They were extremely busy but still took the time w/ everyone to make u feel comfortable. I have definitely found my new health place. Thank you
Bianca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Such a pleasant experience, from scheduling to my visit. Everyone was very helpful, patient and friendly.