Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff is always available to assist. The medical professionals are extremely knowledgeable and helpful to place you on the best plan based one your needs.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
N/a
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Awesome patient care!!
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The nurses & doctors are fantastic!! Very caring & knowledgeable!! Always willing to answer all my questions & concerns!! Not like your typical practice where the doctors are in a hurry and you’re rushed during the visit. Never feel like I am just a number.
Sergio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
No complaints. Fast, informative, friendly service.
Joah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Trent is extremely thorough. I feel much more healthy since going to the clinic. However, my copays are a lot now and I’m not sure if I can continue going. Thank you.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very knowledgeable friendly atmosphere
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great very informative
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Best place ever. Very attentive and specialize treatment for my needs
Hugo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent Attention to Detail Service from a Professional Staff of Warm and Welcoming Employees!
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Trent explains your options results and possibilities to provide you with information about your overall health, to help determine the best care plan for you.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
When you talked to him makes you understand everything he's doing for you, for me personally I like him a lot for his professionalism . I'm glad I found him and would recommend to all men with health problems to seek his services.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Thanks to OMC I am feeling like myself again.
Koichi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always fast and friendly.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Super friendly staff and very attentive.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Positive
Trenton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My first visit was well explained as to who they are and what they can possibly do for me. Second visit, explained what my Deficiencies were and started my program they lined out. Feeling like this is gonna be a good thing.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Doctors and staff are great! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Definitely would recommend!!