Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

86 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 05/16/22
The crew at optimalmenscenter r all awesome
Santo M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent staff. Very clean and sterile rooms and office. Very respectful staff and knowledgeable. A very BIG plus.. Dr. Trent Knight. He’s not only a Doctor who knows what he is doing, he’s ALSO a client. So he FEELS and UNDERSTANDS what we are going thru. Very Big Plus! Thank you O.M.C., my Mind and Body, my LIFE, is NOW back to the way it was! I’m NO longer THE…, “feel like Half the man you used to be?” … MAN it feels great to be normal again!
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctor I have ever had
Victor H.
Submitted 04/27/22
very informative and best of all they are all they just don’t give you what you want they teach you about it and tell you the pros and cons of everything before you choose to do anything
Christopher L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Trent is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain the treatment plan.
Cody L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I always have a great experience visiting the office!
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Trent and his staff are the best health care I’ve ever received. They are thorough efficient and caring.
Santo M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great staff and knowledge
David C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Tremendous
William P.
Submitted 03/28/22
B
Donnie D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very informative and easy to understand. Dr Knight really took the time to make me feel comfortable while explaining and answering every question I had.
Leonel F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thorough and competent.
Timothy L.
Submitted 02/15/22
As a new patient unsure of what to expect, the staff was friendly, attentive and truly professional. Dr. Knight took the time to explain how mens health is affected by our environment (what we deal with day to day) and broke it down to me personally…
David P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Trent Knight was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly to me. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, best customer service I have had at a doctors office.
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/21/22
I needed a Covid test and they got me in same day. Friendly and informative. Thanks.
Luz G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good service
Chris O.
Submitted 01/11/22
Easy to schedule always somebody to speak with prompt and courteous and very understanding
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/08/22
You guys are the best service ever! Thank you for all you do!
James C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great getting me an appointment but seemed to take some time getting the test and then to speak with the Doctor
Mark M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Like no other Dr. Awesome that he took the time to explain everything!!