COVID Testing Available- Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

66 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff!
Jason U.
Submitted 11/11/21
Thorough, informative and a very nice experience
William F.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always a pleasure to receive excellent care for my health!
Andres R.
Submitted 10/09/21
The whole staff is very friendly and patience. Dr. Is amazing and very thorough. Couldn’t ask for a better men’s center.
Jacob P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Highly recommended!
Mark F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Mr Knight is an experienced and knowlegable health care provider. My first visit to his office and managed to provide an appointment for me the same day
Mark G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very attentive and takes the time to educate the patient. Very rare these days! Definitely recommend him without reservation.
Ryan C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Knight is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in a manner that’s easy to understand. Staff is super friendly and personable. Keep up the great work!
Jaclyn H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Staff and provider were very efficient. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kirk B.
Submitted 08/16/21
This place is AMAZING, I went in to see Trent because I felt off, I was tired, I had muscle aches, headaches and constant drowsiness . I worked out daily and tried multiple over the counter supplements to fill what I though my body was missing. Of course very few worked and after my blood work came back I could see why. I needed more than what was available at the nutrition store. Trent was able to get my levels stabilized and under control. I feel GREAT!, I have more energy, my focus is back, and I'm sleeping throughout the night. The proof is in my lab results, my body is now getting the attention it has been lacking for all these years. Trent and his staff at OMC are awesome. I have referred all my family and friends and I highly recommend this place you will not be disappointed!
Michael C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly, Professional, and accommodating.
Charles W.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Knight takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions.
John H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very detail overview and took time to answer all my questions; refreshing provider experience.
Devin C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great doctor. Takes the time to explain everything in detail
Karl M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have never been disappointed with the high quality of care that I receive. I fully trust Trent with my well-being
David C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great professional expertise and advise on a quality lifestyle.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Trent was awesome he took the time to explain everything that I could understand right away
Jeff H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Trent cares. He listens and he makes time. You are not a number here... you're a patient.
Albenago A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent experience for me, process very well explained and understood. Looking forward to the treatment in the future.
Gilbert B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great