Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

93 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trenton S.
Submitted 09/07/22
My first visit was well explained as to who they are and what they can possibly do for me. Second visit, explained what my Deficiencies were and started my program they lined out. Feeling like this is gonna be a good thing.
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Doctors and staff are great! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Definitely would recommend!!
Christian P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Consistent helpfulness, never a long wait. This crew is a well oiled machine.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/02/22
The staff is amazing!!
Luis M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great doctor w supporting staff. Dr. Trent takes his time to make sure patient understands how the treatment will be beneficial to them and explaining all test results. Staff is always friendly and accommodating with personal schedule. Thank you!
Eero L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Trent is awesome and crew...
Joseph K.
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent
Robert G.
Submitted 05/16/22
The crew at optimalmenscenter r all awesome
Santo M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent staff. Very clean and sterile rooms and office. Very respectful staff and knowledgeable. A very BIG plus.. Dr. Trent Knight. He’s not only a Doctor who knows what he is doing, he’s ALSO a client. So he FEELS and UNDERSTANDS what we are going thru. Very Big Plus! Thank you O.M.C., my Mind and Body, my LIFE, is NOW back to the way it was! I’m NO longer THE…, “feel like Half the man you used to be?” … MAN it feels great to be normal again!
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctor I have ever had
Victor H.
Submitted 04/27/22
very informative and best of all they are all they just don’t give you what you want they teach you about it and tell you the pros and cons of everything before you choose to do anything
Christopher L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Trent is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain the treatment plan.
Cody L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I always have a great experience visiting the office!
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Trent and his staff are the best health care I’ve ever received. They are thorough efficient and caring.
Santo M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great staff and knowledge
David C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Tremendous
William P.
Submitted 03/28/22
B
Donnie D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very informative and easy to understand. Dr Knight really took the time to make me feel comfortable while explaining and answering every question I had.
Leonel F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thorough and competent.
Timothy L.
Submitted 02/15/22
As a new patient unsure of what to expect, the staff was friendly, attentive and truly professional. Dr. Knight took the time to explain how mens health is affected by our environment (what we deal with day to day) and broke it down to me personally…