Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Men's Health located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

Men's Health & Primary Care Practice located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Optimal Men's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Men's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great personality! Very knowledgeable and helpful in her approach, straight forward and showed a true sincerity in making my health a concern for her to clear on what our objectives were in treatment. I look forward to working with her on my future well being! Thank you Ran!
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I recently had an appointment at Optimal Men's Center in Goodyear, and I must say, Trent provided exceptional service. From the moment I walked in, he made me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. His knowledge and professionalism were evident throughout the visit, and he took the time to address all of my concerns thoroughly. I highly recommend Optimal Men's Center for anyone seeking quality healthcare tailored specifically to men's needs.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Trent is a awesome guy his advice is very understandable love how he take time to listen to me and give the best answer of his knowledge to give me.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Been going for a few years now and tell everyone to go and speak to Trent.
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great service - Trent is the man!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Trent is very knowledgeable, compassionate, caring. I always leave knowing that I was taken good care of.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Trent and his staff go above and beyond to treat each and every person as a true individual. You never feel rushed, all your questions are addressed thoroughly and they make sure you don’t leave with any questions left unanswered.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Extremely thorough.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very informative and helpful. Great experience with doctor.
Eero L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
5 star experience with Trent and staff
Brigham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very professional, straight forward staff and Doctors.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always good service and attention from all. Trent takes time with you and explains things well.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Love this place. The staff are amazing and friendly. Trent is an amazing doctor and always listens to personal needs and advice to better help each patient.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Trent was super attentive and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Awesome staff
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very friendly, took the time to explain everything
Alejandro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great team
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great staff. Super friendly
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone that works here is always amazing, never disappointed, especially with the front desk !
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Doc knight is the best around, treats his patients the way he would want to be treated.