Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Men's Health located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

Men's Health & Primary Care Practice located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Optimal Men's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Men's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The staff is always friendly and helpful. And when the nurses give me a shot, poking me in the butt it never hurts.
Herman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great staff and a great doctor. Has helped tremendously!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Been going here for months. Always friendly staff. In and out quick so I can squeeze in my injections in my lunch break. Heard they’re building a new location in Glendale which will be so much more convenient for me. Older men this is the place you need to be.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excellent care and a caring friendly staff.
Tony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Him and his staff r great people.....they make u feel unwelcome.......its never a bad experience I really recommend them .....they changed my life!!!!!
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff is always available to assist. The medical professionals are extremely knowledgeable and helpful to place you on the best plan based one your needs.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
N/a
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Awesome patient care!!
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The nurses & doctors are fantastic!! Very caring & knowledgeable!! Always willing to answer all my questions & concerns!! Not like your typical practice where the doctors are in a hurry and you’re rushed during the visit. Never feel like I am just a number.
Sergio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
No complaints. Fast, informative, friendly service.
Joah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Trent is extremely thorough. I feel much more healthy since going to the clinic. However, my copays are a lot now and I’m not sure if I can continue going. Thank you.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very knowledgeable friendly atmosphere
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great very informative
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Best place ever. Very attentive and specialize treatment for my needs
Hugo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent Attention to Detail Service from a Professional Staff of Warm and Welcoming Employees!
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Trent explains your options results and possibilities to provide you with information about your overall health, to help determine the best care plan for you.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
When you talked to him makes you understand everything he's doing for you, for me personally I like him a lot for his professionalism . I'm glad I found him and would recommend to all men with health problems to seek his services.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Thanks to OMC I am feeling like myself again.
Koichi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.