Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Consistent helpfulness, never a long wait. This crew is a well oiled machine.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The staff is amazing!!
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great doctor w supporting staff. Dr. Trent takes his time to make sure patient understands how the treatment will be beneficial to them and explaining all test results. Staff is always friendly and accommodating with personal schedule. Thank you!
Eero L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Trent is awesome and crew...
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The crew at optimalmenscenter r all awesome
Santo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent staff. Very clean and sterile rooms and office. Very respectful staff and knowledgeable. A very BIG plus.. Dr. Trent Knight. He’s not only a Doctor who knows what he is doing, he’s ALSO a client. So he FEELS and UNDERSTANDS what we are going thru. Very Big Plus! Thank you O.M.C., my Mind and Body, my LIFE, is NOW back to the way it was! I’m NO longer THE…, “feel like Half the man you used to be?” … MAN it feels great to be normal again!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctor I have ever had
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very informative and best of all they are all they just don’t give you what you want they teach you about it and tell you the pros and cons of everything before you choose to do anything
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Trent is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain the treatment plan.
Cody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I always have a great experience visiting the office!
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Trent and his staff are the best health care I’ve ever received. They are thorough efficient and caring.
Santo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great staff and knowledge
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Tremendous
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
B
Donnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very informative and easy to understand. Dr Knight really took the time to make me feel comfortable while explaining and answering every question I had.
Leonel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Thorough and competent.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As a new patient unsure of what to expect, the staff was friendly, attentive and truly professional. Dr. Knight took the time to explain how mens health is affected by our environment (what we deal with day to day) and broke it down to me personally…
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Trent Knight was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly to me. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, best customer service I have had at a doctors office.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I needed a Covid test and they got me in same day. Friendly and informative. Thanks.