Testimonials & Reviews

Optimal Men's Center

Trent Knight, PAC

Men's Health & Primary Care located in Goodyear, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Trent Knight always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trent Knight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Good service
Chris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Easy to schedule always somebody to speak with prompt and courteous and very understanding
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
You guys are the best service ever! Thank you for all you do!
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great getting me an appointment but seemed to take some time getting the test and then to speak with the Doctor
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Like no other Dr. Awesome that he took the time to explain everything!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff!
Jason U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Thorough, informative and a very nice experience
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always a pleasure to receive excellent care for my health!
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
The whole staff is very friendly and patience. Dr. Is amazing and very thorough. Couldn’t ask for a better men’s center.
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Highly recommended!
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Mr Knight is an experienced and knowlegable health care provider. My first visit to his office and managed to provide an appointment for me the same day
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very attentive and takes the time to educate the patient. Very rare these days! Definitely recommend him without reservation.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Knight is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in a manner that’s easy to understand. Staff is super friendly and personable. Keep up the great work!
Jaclyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Staff and provider were very efficient. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
This place is AMAZING, I went in to see Trent because I felt off, I was tired, I had muscle aches, headaches and constant drowsiness . I worked out daily and tried multiple over the counter supplements to fill what I though my body was missing. Of course very few worked and after my blood work came back I could see why. I needed more than what was available at the nutrition store. Trent was able to get my levels stabilized and under control. I feel GREAT!, I have more energy, my focus is back, and I'm sleeping throughout the night. The proof is in my lab results, my body is now getting the attention it has been lacking for all these years. Trent and his staff at OMC are awesome. I have referred all my family and friends and I highly recommend this place you will not be disappointed!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly, Professional, and accommodating.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Knight takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very detail overview and took time to answer all my questions; refreshing provider experience.
Devin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great doctor. Takes the time to explain everything in detail
Karl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I have never been disappointed with the high quality of care that I receive. I fully trust Trent with my well-being