Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Men's Health located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

Men's Health & Primary Care Practice located in Goodyear, AZ & Glendale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Optimal Men's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Men's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Trent explains your options results and possibilities to provide you with information about your overall health, to help determine the best care plan for you.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
When you talked to him makes you understand everything he's doing for you, for me personally I like him a lot for his professionalism . I'm glad I found him and would recommend to all men with health problems to seek his services.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Thanks to OMC I am feeling like myself again.
Koichi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always fast and friendly.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Super friendly staff and very attentive.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Positive
Trenton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My first visit was well explained as to who they are and what they can possibly do for me. Second visit, explained what my Deficiencies were and started my program they lined out. Feeling like this is gonna be a good thing.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Doctors and staff are great! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Definitely would recommend!!
Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Consistent helpfulness, never a long wait. This crew is a well oiled machine.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The staff is amazing!!
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great doctor w supporting staff. Dr. Trent takes his time to make sure patient understands how the treatment will be beneficial to them and explaining all test results. Staff is always friendly and accommodating with personal schedule. Thank you!
Eero L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Trent is awesome and crew...
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The crew at optimalmenscenter r all awesome
Santo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent staff. Very clean and sterile rooms and office. Very respectful staff and knowledgeable. A very BIG plus.. Dr. Trent Knight. He’s not only a Doctor who knows what he is doing, he’s ALSO a client. So he FEELS and UNDERSTANDS what we are going thru. Very Big Plus! Thank you O.M.C., my Mind and Body, my LIFE, is NOW back to the way it was! I’m NO longer THE…, “feel like Half the man you used to be?” … MAN it feels great to be normal again!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctor I have ever had
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very informative and best of all they are all they just don’t give you what you want they teach you about it and tell you the pros and cons of everything before you choose to do anything
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Trent is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain the treatment plan.
Cody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I always have a great experience visiting the office!